NL | EN

Staff

NameCategoryE-mailPhone
Guy ChatelTenured Academic Staff Guy.Chatel@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 58
Michiel DehaeneTenured Academic Staff Michiel.Dehaene@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 09
Emiel De KooningTenured Academic Staff Emiel.DeKooning@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 44
Maarten DelbekeTenured Academic Staff Maarten.Delbeke@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 98
Dirk De MeesterTenured Academic Staff Dirk.DeMeester@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 39
Dirk De MeyerTenured Academic Staff Dirk.DeMeyer@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 78 91
Ronald De MeyerTenured Academic Staff Ronald.DeMeyer@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 50
Arnold JanssensTenured Academic Staff Arnold.Janssens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 06
Johan LagaeTenured Academic Staff Johan.Lagae@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 08
Jelle LavergeTenured Academic Staff Jelle.Laverge@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 49
Pieter PauwelsTenured Academic Staff pipauwel.Pauwels@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Marijke SteemanTenured Academic Staff Marijke.Steeman@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 19
Pieter UyttenhoveTenured Academic Staff Pieter.Uyttenhove@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 26
Nathan Van Den BosscheTenured Academic Staff Nathan.Vandenbossche@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 27
Bart VerschaffelTenured Academic Staff Bart.Verschaffel@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 12
Marcelo BlascoVisiting ProfessorMarcelo.Blasco@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Kristiaan BorretVisiting ProfessorKristiaan.Borret@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Wim BoydensVisiting ProfessorWim.Boydens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Wouter DavidtsVisiting ProfessorWouter.Davidts@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Joachim DeclerckVisiting ProfessorJoachim.Declerck@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Donald DesmetVisiting ProfessorDonald.Desmet@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Hans LustVisiting ProfessorHans.Lust@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Jan MannaertsVisiting ProfessorJan.Mannaerts@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Jan MoensVisiting ProfessorJan.Moens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Charlotte NysVisiting ProfessorCharlotte.Nys@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Paul RobbrechtVisiting ProfessorPaul.Robbrecht@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Dirk SomersVisiting ProfessorDirk.Somers@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Maarten Van Den DriesscheVisiting ProfessorMaarten.Vandendriessche@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 46
Tijl VanmeirhaegheVisiting ProfessorTijl.Vanmeirhaeghe@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Marc DelghustPost-Doctoral AssistantMarc.Delghust@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 64
David PelemanPost-Doctoral AssistantDavid.Peleman@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 19
Ruben VerstraetenPost-Doctoral AssistantRuben.Verstraeten@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 94 58
Willem BekersAssisting Academic StaffWillem.Bekers@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Tom BroesAssisting Academic StaffTom.Broes@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 48
Kim De RaedtAssisting Academic StaffKim.DeRaedt@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 25
Nele De RaedtAssisting Academic StaffNele.DeRaedt@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 94 70
Peter De VliegerAssisting Academic StaffPeterJ.DeVlieger@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Martin DumontAssisting Academic StaffMartin.Dumont@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Ide HiergensAssisting Academic Staffide.hiergens@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Kjartan Van den BrandeAssisting Academic Staffkjartan.vandenbrande@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 75
Stefaan VervoortAssisting Academic StaffStefaan.Vervoort@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 46
Kris CoremansSenior Teaching AssistantKris.Coremans@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Marc De KooningSenior Teaching AssistantMarc.DeKooning@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Jeroen BeertenTeaching Assistant Jeroen.Beerten@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Thomas BockelandtTeaching Assistant Thomas.Bockelandt@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Eef BoeckxTeaching Assistant Eef.Boeckx@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Kris BuyseTeaching Assistant Kris.Buyse@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Yves CoussementTeaching Assistant Yves.Coussement@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Pieter D'haeseleerTeaching Assistant Pieter.Dhaeseleer@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
David De WolfTeaching Assistant dadwolf.DeWolf@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Lauren DierickxTeaching AssistantLauren.Dierickx@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Raf De PreterTeaching Assistant Raf.DePreter@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Arthur De RooverTeaching Assistant Arthur.Deroover@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Bert GellynckTeaching Assistant Bert.Gellynck@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Pieterjan GijsTeaching Assistant Pieterjan.Gijs@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Ester GorisTeaching Assistant Esther.Goris@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Bert HaerynckTeaching Assistant Bert.Haerynck@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Nino HeirbautTeaching Assistant Nino.Heirbaut@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Beatrice HofkensTeaching Assistant Beatrice.Hofkens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Sebastiaan LeenknegtTeaching Assistant Sebastiaan.Leenknegt@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Sarah McMasterTeaching Assistant Sarah.McMaster@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Bart MelortTeaching Assistant Bart.Melort@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Dries MoutonTeaching Assistant Dries.Mouton@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Lieven NijsTeaching Assistant L.Nijs@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Malgorzata OlchowskaTeaching Assistant malgorzata.olchowska@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Frédéric RasierTeaching Assistant Frederic.Rasier@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Johannes RobbrechtTeaching Assistant Johannes.Robbrecht@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
David SchmitzTeaching Assistant David.Schmitz@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Lieve Van De GinsteTeaching Assistant Lieve.VanDeGinste@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Peter Vanden AbeeleTeaching Assistant P.Vandenabeele@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Tania VandenbusscheTeaching Assistant Tania.Vandenbussche@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Sven VerbruggenTeaching Assistant Sven.Verbruggen@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Tinne VerwerftTeaching Assistant Tinne.Verwerft@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Martijn VynckeTeaching Assistant Martijn.Vyncke@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Lien De BackerScientific StaffLien.Debacker@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 52
Bram DenkensScientific Staffbram.denkens@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Elke DhaenensScientific StaffElke.Dhaenens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Kristien GeenenScientific StaffKristien.Geenen@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 08
Eline HimpeScientific StaffEline.Himpe@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 83
Tiemen StrobbeScientific StaffTiemen.Strobbe@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 38 80
Julio Vaillant RebollarScientific StaffJulioEfrain.VaillantRebollar@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 78 61
Jens Van de MaeleScientific StaffJ.VanDeMaele@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Elisa Van KenhoveScientific Staff IWT Elisa.VanKenhove@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 78 61
Luce BeeckmansScientific Staff FWOLuce.Beeckmans@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 13
Klaas CalleScientific Staff FWOKlaas.Calle@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 35 71
Roel Grifioen Scientific Staff FWORoel.Grifioen@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Maarten LiefoogheScientific Staff FWOMaarten.Liefooghe@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 13
Wolf BrackePhD Scholarship Recipient Wolf.Bracke@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 35 71
Dieter BruggemanPhD Scholarship Recipient Dieter.Bruggeman@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 48
Pieter-Jan CierkensPhD Scholarship Recipient PieterJan.Cierkens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 36 68
Charlotte CoupilliePhD Scholarship Recipient charlotte.coupillie@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 27
Simon De Nys-KetelsPhD Scholarship Recipient Simon.DeNysKetels@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Robby FivezPhD Scholarship Recipient Robby.Fivez@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Katrien MaroyPhD Scholarship Recipient katrien.maroy@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 32 48
Stéphanie Van LindenPhD Scholarship Recipient stephanie.vanlinden@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 75
Vlad Ionescu Voluntary Post-Doctoral ResearcherVlad.Ionescu@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Niloofar AminiDoctoral Studentniloofar.amini@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Sofie BoonenDoctoral Studentsofie.boonen@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Angelique CampensDoctoral Studentangelique.campens@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Xin ChengDoctoral Studentxin.cheng@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Duygu CihangerDoctoral Studentduygu.cihanger@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Luyuan LiDoctoral Studentluyuan.li@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Ives MaesDoctoral Studentives.maes@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Maximi PapathanasiouDoctoral Studentmaximi.papathanasiou@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Els AckaertAdministrative And Technical StaffEls.Ackaert@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 40 18
Christof De PrestAdministrative And Technical StaffChristof.DePrest@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 94 63
Inge ElewautAdministrative And Technical StaffInge.Elewaut@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 98 84
Geertrui IvensAdministrative And Technical StaffGeertrui.Ivens@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 94 59
Pierre PutmanAdministrative And Technical StaffPierre.Putman@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 63
Brigitte SchollaertAdministrative And Technical StaffBrigitte.Schollaert@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 42
Mieke Van DammeAdministrative And Technical StaffAm.Vandamme@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 43
Rik VanmoerkerkeAdministrative And Technical StaffRik.Vanmoerkerke@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 05
Katrien Van RosteAdministrative And Technical Staffkatrien.vanroste@ugent.be+32 (0)9 264 40 19
Maryse WillemsAdministrative And Technical StaffMaryse.Willems@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 40 19
Firmin MeesVoluntary Member Of Staff/EmployeeFirmin.Mees@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 37 41
Christophe Van GerreweyVoluntary Member Of Staff/EmployeeChristophe.Vangerrewey@UGent.be+32 (0)9 264 39 04